FRADECO Team

Visions & Philosophy

The philosophy of our FRADECO team is based on always offering our cross-border clients first-class services and being available as a contact partner at all times. We want to offer you, our client, personalised advice tailored to your needs.

In addition to the close personal contact with our clients, our qualified and international staff with their efficient service form the basis for a long-term cooperation with you.

We guarantee that you can reach us personally at short notice. If we cannot be there for you directly, we will get back to you within 48 hours.

Who we are

Our FRADECO team

Fradeco is a Franco-German tax consulting firm based in Paris and Bonn. Our team is multilingual and supports you in your accounting, tax and financial questions in France and in Germany. We offer high quality advice individually tailored to your needs. As a young, international team, cooperation is very important to us.

Michael Stiller - FRADECO Franco-German tax consultancy - cabinet d'expertise comptable franco-allemand

Michael Stiller

Founder | Tax Consultant | Expert-Comptable

Susanne Wiener - FRADECO Franco-German tax consultancy - cabinet d'expertise comptable franco-allemand

Susanne Wiener

Founder | Tax Consultant | Auditor | Expert-Comptable

FRADECO

Our software solutions and clients

Many international companies use uniform software worldwide, e.g. Microsoft AX, Microsoft Dynamics or SAP. Accounting is done either by central service centres or individual accounting on site at your subsidiaries.

Advantage: You have all data available in your hand at any time. You can call up the results of your subsidiary at any time.

Disadvantage: For the tax audit, the company must have an electronic accounting file within a short period of time that meets the requirements of the respective country.

In France and Germany, companies must be able to provide a complete electronic extract of their accounts in the event of an audit. Failure to comply with this requirement can result in severe penalties for companies. The electronic accounting file in France is called "FEC„- Fichier des écritures comptablesIn Germany, it is a GDPDU-compliant file.

Our consultants accompany you in enabling the technical extraction of the necessary data from your SAP system. This includes the analysis of your existing data, its transfer into the structure required by the French tax authorities, tests and verification of the data extraction, user training and documentation. This requires a close exchange of information with the specialists at the parent company in order to make any customising adjustments and update the data. Furthermore, we check the consistency of the accounting data, just as the tax authorities would do in their control.

We keep your accounts either on your accounting software or on our firm's software.

Do you have any questions or need further information?
Contact us.

FRADECO Team

Visionen & Philosophie

La philosophie de notre équipe FRADECO repose sur l’engagement à fournir en permanence à nos clients transfrontaliers un service d’excellence, tout en étant constamment disponible comme interlocuteurs. Nous nous engageons à vous offrir, en tant que client, des conseils personnalisés et adaptés à vos besoins.

Outre le contact personnel étroit avec nos clients, nos collaborateurs qualifiés et internationaux forment, grâce à l’efficacité de leurs services, la base d’une collaboration à long terme avec vous.

Nous vous garantissons une disponibilité personnelle à court terme. Si nous ne sommes pas disponibles immédiatement, , nous vous contacterons dans un délai de 48 heures.

Wer wir sind

Unser FRADECO Team

Fradeco est un cabinet d’expertise-comptable franco-allemand basé à Paris et à Bonn. Notre équipe est multilingue et vous assiste dans vos questions comptables, fiscales et financières en France et en Allemagne. Nous proposons des conseils de qualité adaptés à vos besoins individuels. En tant qu’équipe jeune et internationale, nous accordons une grande importance à la collaboration.

Michael Stiller - FRADECO cabinet d’expertise comptable franco-allemand

Michael Stiller

Susanne Wiener - FRADECO cabinet d’expertise comptable franco-allemand

Susanne Wiener

FRADECO

Unsere Softwarelösungen und Mandanten

De nombreuses entreprises internationales utilisent un logiciel unique dans le monde entier, par exemple Microsoft AX, Microsoft Dynamics ou SAP. La comptabilité est assurée soit par des centres de services centraux, soit par une comptabilité individuelle sur place dans vos filiales.

Avantage : vous avez toutes les données en main, disponibles en permanence. Vous pouvez consulter les chiffres de votre filiale à tout moment.

Inconvénient : pour le contrôle fiscal, l’entreprise doit disposer dans un bref délai d’un fichier comptable électronique répondant aux exigences du pays concerné.

En France et en Allemagne, les entreprises doivent être en mesure de présenter un extrait électronique complet de leur comptabilité en cas de contrôle fiscal. En cas de non-respect de cette disposition, les entreprises peuvent être soumises à de lourdes sanctions. En France, le fichier comptable électronique est appelé « FEC » – fichier des écritures comptables, en Allemagne, il s’agit d’un fichier conforme à la GDPDU

Nos consultants vous accompagnent pour permettre de réaliser l’extraction technique des données nécessaires à partir de votre système SAP. Cela comprend l’analyse de vos données existantes, leur transfert dans la structure requise par l’administration fiscale française, les tests et les vérifications de l’extraction des données, la formation des utilisateurs et la documentation. Dans ce cadre, un échange d’informations étroit avec les spécialistes de la maison mère est nécessaire afin de procéder à des adaptations éventuelles du Customizing et à une mise à jour des données. De plus, nous vérifions la cohérence des données comptables, en adoptant une approche similaire à celle de l’administration fiscale lors de son contrôle.

Nous tenons votre comptabilité soit sur votre logiciel de comptabilité, soit sur le logiciel de notre cabinet.

Vous avez des questions ou besoin d’informations supplémentaires?N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.