What we can do for you

Financial accounting

Financial accounting services

We support you, from setting up your financial accounting in Germany or France, to maintaining or reviewing your accounts in accordance with the German or French chart of accounts, preparing ongoing tax returns and corresponding with the tax authorities in Germany and France. We see ourselves as a linguistic and cultural link and advise you in all matters.

Customised solutions

In addition, we are happy to help you find a suitable HR solution to suit your requirements in the respective country, as well as support you in all HR-related activities in Germany and France.

Our competences at a glance.

Regardless of how you have arranged your financial accounting in France or Germany, we will of course support you in the efficient preparation of your asset, financial and income information in the respective country. At your request, we will prepare the financial statements in accordance with HGB, French GAAP, IFRS or other country-specific regulations, as well as additionally as a basis for your tax returns in accordance with tax law requirements.

Upon request, we will also be happy to prepare the German or French annual financial statements as well as the tax balance sheets in French, German and/or English.

Die Vorschriften an die jeweiligen Buchhaltungssysteme sind in Frankreich und Deutschland unterschiedlich geregelt und werden von Jahr zu Jahr strenger. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie oder Ihre Tochtergesellschaft im jeweiligen Land bei der Einrichtung, sowie beim Support und Beratung Ihrer Buchhaltungssysteme, unter Berücksichtigung der jeweiligen nationalen deutsch-französischen Anforderungen.

Our German-French financial accounting team is specialised in particular in Microsoft AX, Navision and SAP.

As part of our support in Germany or France, we are also happy to support you and your employees with individual or group seminars.

This includes, for example

1. Seminars for German and French accountants regarding the preparation of financial accounting in France or Germany with the respective individual circumstances as well as basic knowledge of tax law, in particular VAT law, requirements for correct invoicing and preparation of VAT returns.

2. Seminars for start-ups, selection and search for a location, necessary stages and preparation for setting up a business in France or Germany, choice of legal form of company in France or optionally in Germany, and dealing with formalities.

We always put the needs and respective wishes in the foreground by listening and working together with the clients to develop and implement individual solutions for the respective country.

Our team will be happy to assist you with the preparation of salary statements for expatriates as well as the German and French income tax returns for expatriates.

Michael Stiller - FRADECO Franco-German tax consultancy - cabinet d'expertise comptable franco-allemand

Michael Stiller

Founder | Tax Consultant | Expert-Comptable

Do you have any questions or need further information?

Do you have any questions or need further information? Please contact us!

    Or write directly to contact@fradeco.fr

Ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous

Comptabilité financière

Prestation de comptabilité financière

Nous vous soutenons, de la mise en place de la comptabilité financière en Allemagne ou en France à la correspondance avec l'administration fiscale en Allemagne et en France, en passant par la tenue ou la vérification de la comptabilité selon le plan comptable français ou allemand et l'établissement des déclarations d'impôts courantes. Nous nous considérons comme un lien linguistique et culturel et vous conseillons dans tous les domaines..

Des solutions sur mesure

Nous pouvons également vous aider à trouver une solution RH adaptée à vos besoins dans le pays concerné et vous assister dans toutes les activités RH en France et en Allemagne.

Aperçu de nos compétences.

Indépendamment de la manière dont vous avez réglé votre comptabilité financière en France ou en Allemagne, nous vous assistons naturellement dans l'établissement efficace de vos informations sur le patrimoine, les finances et les revenus dans le pays concerné. Si vous le souhaitez, nous établissons les comptes selon le code de commerce allemand, les normes comptables françaises (French GAAP), les normes IFRS ou d'autres réglementations spécifiques à chaque pays, ainsi qu'en complément comme base pour vos déclarations fiscales selon les prescriptions du droit fiscal.

Sur demande, nous établissons volontiers les comptes annuels allemands ou français ainsi que les bilans fiscaux en français, en allemand et/ou en anglais.

Die Vorschriften an die jeweiligen Buchhaltungssysteme sind in Frankreich und Deutschland unterschiedlich geregelt und werden von Jahr zu Jahr strenger. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie oder Ihre Tochtergesellschaft im jeweiligen Land bei der Einrichtung, sowie beim Support und Beratung Ihrer Buchhaltungssysteme, unter Berücksichtigung der jeweiligen nationalen deutsch-französischen Anforderungen.

Notre équipe franco-allemande de comptabilité financière s'est notamment spécialisée dans Microsoft AX, Navision et SAP.

Dans le cadre de notre accompagnement en Allemagne ou en France, nous vous soutenons volontiers, vous et vos collaborateurs, par des séminaires individuels ou de groupe.

En font partie, par exemple

1. Séminaires pour comptables français et allemands concernant l'établissement de la comptabilité financière en France ou en Allemagne avec les conditions individuelles respectives ainsi que les connaissances de base en droit fiscal, en particulier le droit de la TVA, les exigences pour une facturation correcte et l'établissement des déclarations de TVA.

2. Séminaires pour créateurs d'entreprise, choix et recherche d'un lieu d'implantation, étapes nécessaires et préparation de la création d'entreprise en France ou en Allemagne, choix de la forme juridique de la société en France ou, au choix, en Allemagne et gestion des formalités.

Nous mettons toujours l'accent sur les besoins et les souhaits de nos clients, en les écoutant et en élaborant et en mettant en œuvre avec eux des solutions individuelles pour chaque pays.

Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider à établir vos fiches de paie en cas de détachement ainsi que les déclarations d'impôt sur le revenu françaises et allemandes pour les expatriés.

Michael Stiller - FRADECO cabinet d'expertise comptable franco-allemand

Michael Stiller

Founder | Conseiller fiscal | Expert-Comptable

Vous avez des questions ou besoin d'informations supplémentaires ?

Vous avez des questions ou besoin d'informations supplémentaires ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

    Ou écrivez directement à contact@fradeco.fr