What we can do for you

Payroll Accounting & HR Services

Payroll accounting & HR services

Comprehensive HR services in France and Germany - competent, internationally versatile and networked.

Together with our international team, we are at your side for all HR-related matters - from payroll accounting and payroll accounting to the introduction of new HR management systems in the respective country. We are also happy to advise you on the digitalisation of various HR processes in France or Germany. For example, if you are planning to introduce an electronic personnel file or digitalise your travel management, including travel expense accounting, simply get in touch with us.

Our competences at a glance.

Our services are focussed exclusively on the German and French markets. We offer comprehensive support in the implementation of your payroll accounting in the respective country. Our experienced team of payroll experts will provide you with discreet, comprehensive and competent support to answer all your payroll-related questions in the respective country and minimise risks.

Advice is provided in German, French or English. Each of your payslips is processed by a specialised expert who is familiar with the specific exemptions and complexities in Germany and France. Our payroll team members have extensive training and many years of professional experience, and they always keep their expertise up to date through continuous training programmes.

We simplify the payroll accounting process with clear digital workflows, saving you valuable time and allowing you to focus on legally compliant payroll accounting and advice instead of data entry and administration.

By outsourcing your payroll accounting, you can also protect yourself from staff shortages in your own company. Sickness absence, holidays or staff changes could otherwise delay payroll, but with our service we ensure that your payroll is always processed accurately and on time. See also the section "HR administration & outsourcing & holiday replacement in France or Germany".

Our expertise lies in the identification and selection of international profiles and executives at middle and senior management levels, both nationally and internationally. We specialise in candidates who are not only suitable for their respective positions, but who also fit well into the international environment of our clients. These candidates generally have the necessary language skills and intercultural understanding to operate successfully in a global working environment.

We create precise skills and requirements profiles that reflect the current realities of the international labour market. Based on this, we search discreetly and directly for suitable candidates, not only checking their professional qualifications and references, but also matching their working methods and personal attitudes with the requirements of an international corporate culture.

Our consulting does not end with the successful placement. We support the international profiles as they enter their position and maintain regular dialogue with them and our international clients. Our language skills in English, French and German enable us to identify suitable international profiles and provide our international clients with the best possible support. This creates long-term relationships characterised by trust and integrity.

Once you have successfully completed your recruitment process in France or Germany, we will be happy to support you with personnel management and the retention of new and existing employees.

We offer you comprehensive or specific solutions that can also be implemented on site at your company in France or Germany. Our international HR team is available to you on fixed days or as required and will answer not only your questions but also those of your employees. This means that your employees have a direct point of contact for administrative HR issues.

This includes, for example, the following services:

  • Support for on and off-boarding processes
  • Administration of corporate benefits
  • Management of the company pension scheme for employees
  • Maternity and parental leave Administration
  • Management of employee appraisals
  • Certification system
  • Certificates
  • Management of digital personnel files
  • Management of personnel costs
  • Processing of registration certificates
  • Absence management (holiday requests, sick notes)
  • Assistance with registration (health insurance, immigration office, tax office, etc.)
  • Onboarding for employees from abroad: visa extension, Blue Card, SV process, registration, health insurance
  • Personnel controlling
  • Reports
  • Holiday cover for HR staff
  • Monitoring travel costs and expenses

Another advantage is our professional interface processing between bookkeeping, accounting and payroll accounting.

A personnel management system usually offers an "all-in-one" software solution and therefore an efficient and digital solution for various personnel administration tasks, from job advertisements to the creation of employment references. The diverse application options include

  • Efficient management of personnel processes from job advertisements to the creation of references
  • Wide range of applications, including
    • Acceptance and forwarding of applications
    • Guarantee of data protection
    • Fast processing of applications
    • Communication with applicants
    • Recording of working hours
    • Holiday requests
    • Processing of sick notes
    • Travel requests and settlement of travel expenses
    • Direct access to personnel files
  • User-friendliness and flexible use from anywhere and at any time, both via computer and mobile devices

This application offers ease of use and the flexibility to access all functions from anywhere and at any time, both via computers and mobile devices. Our international HR experts are on hand to help you select the right software, assist with implementation and provide employee training.

Continuous training of your employees in France and Germany is crucial for competitive success today. Given the challenges of external recruitment of skilled labour, the development of your existing workforce is becoming increasingly important, especially in an international environment.

Our aim is to specifically strengthen your employees for their tasks and support them in their implementation. The training content is closely linked to the respective Franco-German working environment to ensure that what has been learnt can be put directly into practice.

We offer support in the following areas:

  • Success factors for employee retention and employer attractiveness in France and Germany
  • Development and implementation of an integrated personnel development concept
  • Conception of suitable training measures for France or Germany
  • Realisation of the training measures in France or Germany
  • Basics of the HR area
    • Core tasks of personnel administration
    • Process flows
    • Certification system
    • Personnel file
    • Praktisches Arbeitsrecht (Urlaub, Mutterschutz, Elternzeit, Versetzung, Befristung)
  • HR training specialities Wages & salaries France and Germany
  • Introduction to payroll accounting with practical training

Our approach is based on strengthening existing skills. This is why we attach great importance to pragmatic methods, clarity and transparency in our events and their preparation and follow-up.

We also offer training for HR teams to inform them about the specific characteristics of the respective neighbouring country. We also provide information on current pay issues and organise training courses on success factors for employee retention and employer attractiveness in France or Germany.

Free yourself from isolated solutions and paper-based processes in the HR department.

If you want digital processes in France or Germany but don't want to start with a comprehensive HR management system straight away, we can offer you an alternative: For travel expense management in Germany, we recommend HRworks as well as Circula. In France, we also work with Cleemy in addition to Spendesk. 

Contact us to find out more about the functions of the various applications and our experience with them.

We will be happy to advise you on which application is the best solution for your requirements - whether in Germany or France.

Michael Stiller - FRADECO Franco-German tax consultancy - cabinet d'expertise comptable franco-allemand

Michael Stiller

Founder | Tax Consultant | Expert-Comptable

Susanne Wiener - FRADECO Franco-German tax consultancy - cabinet d'expertise comptable franco-allemand

Susanne Wiener

Founder | Tax Consultant | Auditor | Expert-Comptable

Do you have any questions or need further information?

Do you have any questions or need further information? Please contact us!

    Or write directly to contact@fradeco.fr

Ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous

Gestion des salaires et services RH

Prestation de la comptabilité salariale et des services RH

Services RH globaux en France et en Allemagne - compétents, polyvalents à l'international et en réseau.

Avec notre équipe internationale, nous sommes à vos côtés pour toutes les questions liées aux ressources humaines - de la comptabilité salariale et des fiches de paie à l'introduction de nouveaux systèmes de gestion du personnel dans le pays concerné. En outre, nous vous conseillons volontiers sur la numérisation de différents processus dans le domaine des ressources humaines en France ou en Allemagne. Si vous envisagez par exemple d'introduire un dossier personnel électronique ou de numériser votre gestion des voyages, y compris les frais de déplacement, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Aperçu de nos compétences.

Nos services se concentrent exclusivement sur les marchés français et allemand. Nous proposons une assistance complète pour l'exécution de votre paie dans chaque pays. Notre équipe expérimentée d'experts en paie est à vos côtés de manière discrète, complète et compétente pour répondre à toutes vos questions relatives à la paie dans le pays concerné et pour minimiser les risques.

Les conseils sont donnés en français, en allemand ou en anglais. Chacun de vos bulletins de salaire est traité par un expert spécialisé qui connaît bien les dérogations spécifiques et les situations complexes en Allemagne et en France. Nos collaborateurs de l'équipe de paie disposent d'une formation complète et d'une longue expérience professionnelle, et ils maintiennent en permanence leurs connaissances spécialisées à jour grâce à des formations continues.

Nous simplifions le processus de décompte des salaires grâce à des procédures numériques claires, ce qui vous permet de gagner un temps précieux et de vous concentrer sur un décompte des salaires et des conseils conformes à la législation, plutôt que de vous occuper de la saisie et de la gestion des données.

En externalisant vos décomptes de salaire, vous pouvez également vous protéger contre les pénuries de personnel dans votre propre entreprise. Les absences pour maladie, les congés ou les changements de personnel pourraient sinon retarder la paie, mais avec notre service, nous garantissons que vos paies seront toujours effectuées dans les délais et avec précision. Voir également à ce sujet le point "Administration RH & externalisation & remplacement pour congés en France ou en Allemagne".

Notre expertise réside dans l'identification et la sélection de profils internationaux et de cadres de niveau moyen et supérieur, tant au niveau national qu'international. Nous nous spécialisons dans les candidats qui sont non seulement adaptés à leur poste, mais qui s'intègrent également bien dans l'environnement international de nos clients. Ces candidats possèdent généralement les compétences linguistiques et la compréhension interculturelle nécessaires pour travailler avec succès dans des environnements internationaux.

Nous établissons des profils de compétences et d'exigences précis, qui correspondent aux réalités actuelles du marché du travail international. Sur cette base, nous recherchons discrètement et directement les candidats appropriés, en vérifiant non seulement leurs qualifications professionnelles et leurs références, mais aussi en comparant leur méthode de travail et leurs attitudes personnelles avec les exigences d'une culture d'entreprise internationale.

Notre conseil ne s'arrête pas à la réussite du recrutement. Nous aidons les profils internationaux à accéder à leur poste et entretenons des échanges réguliers avec eux et nos clients internationaux. Nos connaissances linguistiques en anglais, français et allemand nous permettent d'identifier des profils internationaux adaptés et d'apporter un soutien optimal à nos clients internationaux. C'est ainsi que se créent des liens durables, empreints de confiance et d'intégrité.

Une fois que votre recherche de personnel en France ou en Allemagne a été menée à bien, nous vous assistons volontiers dans le suivi du personnel et la fidélisation des nouveaux employés et des employés existants.

Nous vous proposons des solutions globales ou spécifiques qui peuvent également être mises en œuvre sur place dans votre entreprise en France ou en Allemagne. Notre équipe RH internationale est à votre disposition à des jours fixes ou selon vos besoins et répond non seulement à vos questions, mais aussi à celles de vos collaborateurs. Vos collaborateurs ont ainsi un interlocuteur direct pour les questions administratives liées au personnel.

Cela comprend par exemple les prestations suivantes :

  • Accompagnement des processus on-boarding et off-boarding
  • Gestion des Corporate Benefits
  • Gestion de la prévoyance vieillesse d'entreprise pour les collaborateurs
  • Congé de maternité et congé parental Administration
  • Gestion des entretiens d'évaluation
  • Certifications
  • Témoignages
  • Gestion des dossiers personnels numériques
  • Gestion des frais de personnel
  • Traitement des attestations d'enregistrement
  • Gestion des absences (demandes de congés, arrêts maladie)
  • Assistance lors de l'inscription (caisse d'assurance maladie, service des étrangers, administration fiscale, etc.)
  • Onboarding pour les collaborateurs venant de l'étranger : prolongation de visa, carte bleue, processus SV, inscription, caisse maladie
  • Contrôle de gestion du personnel
  • Rapports
  • Remplacement de vacances pour le personnel RH
  • Suivi des frais de déplacement et des dépenses

Un autre avantage est notre traitement professionnel des interfaces entre la comptabilité, la gestion des comptes et la gestion des salaires.

Un système de gestion du personnel offre généralement une solution logicielle "tout-en-un" et donc une solution efficace et numérique pour différentes tâches de gestion du personnel, de la publication d'offres d'emploi à la création de certificats de travail. Les multiples possibilités d'application comprennent

  • Gestion efficace des processus RH, des offres d'emploi à la création de certificats
  • Nombreuses possibilités d'application, dont
    • Réception et transmission des candidatures
    • Garantie de la protection des données
    • Traitement rapide des candidatures
    • Communication avec les candidats
    • Saisie des temps de travail
    • Demandes de congé
    • Traitement des déclarations de maladie
    • Demandes de déplacement et règlement des frais de déplacement
    • Accès direct aux dossiers du personnel
  • Convivialité et flexibilité d'utilisation en tout lieu et à tout moment, aussi bien sur ordinateur que sur terminal mobile

Cette application offre une facilité d'utilisation et la flexibilité d'accéder à toutes les fonctions, partout et à tout moment, à partir d'ordinateurs ou de terminaux mobiles. Nos experts internationaux en ressources humaines sont à votre disposition pour vous aider à choisir le logiciel le plus adapté, vous assister dans sa mise en œuvre et vous proposer des formations pour vos collaborateurs.

La formation continue de vos collaborateurs en France et en Allemagne est aujourd'hui essentielle pour réussir face à la concurrence. Compte tenu des défis liés au recrutement externe de personnel qualifié, le développement de votre personnel existant devient de plus en plus important, en particulier dans un contexte international.

Notre objectif est de renforcer vos collaborateurs de manière ciblée pour leurs tâches et de les soutenir dans la mise en œuvre. Le contenu de la formation est étroitement lié à l'environnement de travail franco-allemand concerné afin de garantir que les connaissances acquises puissent être directement mises en pratique.

Nous offrons un soutien dans les domaines suivants :

  • Facteurs de succès de la fidélisation des collaborateurs et de l'attractivité des employeurs en France ou en Allemagne
  • Développement et mise en œuvre d'un concept de développement du personnel intégré
  • Conception de mesures de formation appropriées pour la France ou l'Allemagne
  • Réalisation des actions de formation en France ou en Allemagne
  • Les bases du domaine des RH
    • Tâches principales de la gestion du personnel
    • Déroulement des processus
    • Certifications
    • Dossier personnel
    • Praktisches Arbeitsrecht (Urlaub, Mutterschutz, Elternzeit, Versetzung, Befristung)
  • Formation continue RH Spécificités Salaires France et Allemagne
  • Introduction à la gestion des salaires avec formation pratique

Notre approche est basée sur le renforcement des compétences existantes. C'est pourquoi nous accordons une grande importance aux méthodes pragmatiques, à la clarté et à la transparence dans nos événements ainsi que dans leur préparation et leur suivi.

De plus, nous proposons également des formations pour les équipes RH afin de les informer sur les spécificités de chaque pays voisin. En outre, nous informons sur les thèmes salariaux actuels et organisons des formations sur les facteurs de réussite de la fidélisation des collaborateurs et de l'attractivité des employeurs en France ou en Allemagne.

Libérez-vous des solutions isolées et des processus basés sur le papier dans le domaine des ressources humaines.

Si vous souhaitez des processus numériques en France ou en Allemagne, mais que vous ne souhaitez pas démarrer immédiatement avec un système de gestion du personnel complet, nous vous proposons une alternative : pour la gestion des frais de déplacement en Allemagne, nous recommandons, outre Circula, HRworks. En France, outre Spendesk, nous travaillons également avec Cleemy. 

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur les fonctionnalités des différentes applications et sur notre expérience en la matière.

Nous vous conseillons volontiers sur l'application la mieux adaptée à vos besoins, que ce soit en Allemagne ou en France.

Michael Stiller - FRADECO cabinet d'expertise comptable franco-allemand

Michael Stiller

Founder | Conseiller fiscal | Expert-Comptable

Susanne Wiener - FRADECO deutsch-französische Steuerberatungsgeseallschaft - cabinet d'expertise comptable franco-allemand

Susanne Wiener

Founder | Conseiller fiscal | Commissaire aux comptes | Expert-Comptable

Vous avez des questions ou besoin d'informations supplémentaires ?

Vous avez des questions ou besoin d'informations supplémentaires ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

    Ou écrivez directement à contact@fradeco.fr